The Art of Coco

SKU EBZ_V6189636 Categories , , Tag

$4.99

***The Art of Coco* ****presents the story behind the making of Pixar’s Academy Award-winning film *Coco.*** Filled with concept art and insights from the creative team who worked on the film, this book overflows with insights into the process behind Pixar’s unique and engaging vision. ***The Art of Coco* ****explores the behind-the-scenes details about the making of the film** and production art that brings the mesmerizing story to life in a brand new way. • A must-have companion book to the feature film • See the world of *Coco* in detail through intriguing storyboards and spellbinding colorscripts • Filled with exclusive interviews with the production team **Packed with colorful artwork and energetic character sketches, this comprehensive volume showcases the stunning artwork from the film’s creation.** ***The Art of Coco* ****is part of the fan-favorite, collectible *Art of* series—books that explore production art and exclusive making-of details.** • A perfect gift for fans of *Coco* and Pixar, animators, animation and filmmaking students, film buffs, and more • Reveals exclusive details and facts that you can’t read anywhere else • Add it to the shelf with books like *The Art of Zootopia* by Jessica Julius, *The Art of Moana* by Jessica Julius and Maggie Malone, and *The Art of Pixar: The Complete Color Scripts and Select Art from 25 Years of Animation* by Amid Amidi ©2017 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Book Author:

John Lasseter

Publisher:

Chronicle Books

Publication Date:

2017

ISBN-13:

9781452156439

Format:

Nook, iPhone/iPad, Mac, Windows

Language:

English

Pages:

56

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top